top of page

Vocturnal (2016)

full length modern jazz record

Personel: Ryan Carraher (composition/guitar/production), Steve Wilkinson (drums/percussion), Evan Waaramaa (keyboards), Greg Toro (bass), Brandon Wilkins (saxophones)

Engineered/mixed/mastered by Keith Asack 

Recorded at Keep the Edge Studios in Quincy, MA

Album Artwork by Tyler Russo

Reviews: [All About Jazz], [Music Street Journal], [Grateful Web], [Audio Lifestyle (Poland)], [The Noise Boston], [mwe3 interview],  [Vintage Guitar Magazine Review], [Vintage Guitar Magazine Interview]

[stream/purchase on Bandcamp]

bottom of page